Spring Is Here //

First off, I wanted to apologize for my absence on the blog last week. I have been pretty sick for over a week now and it doesn’t seem to be getting much better. Any prayers would be greatly appreciated. I am so happy that spring has finally sprung! The weather has been absolutely beautiful lately and I really hope it will stay this way for a while. It’s always hard to tell with this crazy, unpredictable Florida weather! I decided that for my ‘First Day of Spring’ outfit, I would feature a specific store and paired up a few items from Kohl’s. I actually found this shirt dress via A Pretty Penny Blog and decided that I needed one for myself! I hope you all are having a wonderful spring thus far and enjoying the weather as much as I am!

IMG_3195

IMG_3203

IMG_3216

IMG_3230

IMG_3184

IMG_3178

Shirt Dress: Kohls | Shoes: Kohls(old) Similar | Purse: Kenneth Cole(old) Similar | Necklace: Kohls | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: H&M

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Spring Is Here //

  1. alexnguyen says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! I love the pop of red! I will definitely pray for a full recovery! 🙂
    -Alex of http://snippetswithalex.com

  2. allisonplanier says:

    Love this simple and stylish outfit! The pops of red make my day! Praying for a full recovery, friend. ❤

  3. Amazing shoes **____** visit my fashion blog http://www.svevanigro.com 🙂

  4. cupofstyle2 says:

    love your shoes! 🙂

  5. Diana says:

    Hey!! I was down and out last week also so I know how you feel….get better soon!! Found your blog today and I love this outfit! Those heels are totally up my style! Great look! x d
    http://www.thecolecollection.com

  6. theoxfordowl says:

    I love the bag, heels and necklace colour-matching, so cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

