Valentine’s Day //

Hello, lovelies! I hope you all had a fabulous Valentine’s Day yesterday! Hubby and I decided to keep it low key this year. Honestly, I’m not a huge fan of going out to a fancy restaurant where your meal is rushed because people are waiting to be seated and it’s loud and crowded. So instead, we went to our favorite little local sushi joint and came home, played board games and ate chocolate. It was perfect! In other news, I have made the decision to finally commit to fashion blogging more. I get so many requests to, but never really have due to my crazy schedule. BUT, I decided I am going to make it work. So make sure you subscribe to stay updated!

Here are a few pictures of my Valentine’s Day outfit. I don’t wear much pink or red, but I still wanted to keep it flirty and feminine. I paired a lace top with this amazing skirt from Chicwish and some red shoes for a pop of color!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Of course we had to take a V-Day shameless selfie, too!

Image

Shirt- Old(Similar) | Skirt- Chicwish | Shoes- Elle | Bracelet- IlyCouture | Necklace- Old(Similar)

What type of look did you sport for love day this year?

xx,

Alyssa

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day //

  1. Jessie says:

    Love this! Beautiful outfit 🙂

  2. Endlessensation says:

    I am new to blogging and I just want to ask if you could check out my blog so you could give me some feedback. I would really appreciate it. My blog is endlessensation.wordpress.com

  3. allisonplanier says:

    I love this romantic look on you, especially since we have matching skirts! I hope you and your hubby had a fantastic evening together. 🙂

  4. carascliche says:

    You look stunning and classic! Great pumps!

    xx Cara

Leave a Reply

